Collegian Board & Scientific manager

Collegian Board

Representatives of the UNamur

Prof. Thierry ARNOULD, PhD, Laboratory of Cellular and Molecular Biology (URBC), Organelle dysfunction (DYSO) group

Prof. Jean-Michel DOGNE, PharmD, PhD, Department of Pharmacy, Namur Thrombosis & Hemostasis Center (NTHC) 

Prof. Michel JADOT, PhD, Molecular Physiology Research Unit (URPhyM), Laboratory of Physiological Chemistry (MBICP)

Prof. Nathalie KIRSCHVINK, DVM, PhD, Integrated Veterinary Research Unit (URVI), Ovine Research Center, Infectiology Research Pole

Prof. Stéphane LUCAS, PhD, Physics of Matter and Radiation (PMR), Laboratory of Analysis by Nuclear Reaction (LARN)

Prof. Jean-Michel VANDEWEERD President of the Collegian Board, DVM, PhD, Dipl ECVS, Integrated veterinary research unit (URVI), Omnibus Animalibus Studia Sanitatis (OASIS) group

Prof. Johan WOUTERS, PhD, Laboratory of Structural Biological Chemistry (CBS), Namur Medicine & Drug Innovation Center (NAMEDIC) 

Representatives of the CHU UCL Namur - site Godinne

Prof. Marie DE SAINT-HUBERT, MD, PhD, Department of Geriatrics

Dr. Fabienne GEORGE, DVM, PhD, Biobank

Prof. Carlos GRAUX, MD, PhD, Department of Hematology

Prof. Eric MARCHAND, MD, PhD, Department of Pulmonology

Representatives of the CHU UCL Namur - site Sainte-Elisabeth

Dr. François-Xavier HANIN, MD, PhD, Department of Nuclear Medicine

Representatives of the management of the partner institutions

Prof. Carine MICHIELS, PhD, UNamur, Vice-rector for Research

Prof. Jean-Christophe RENAULD, MD, PhD, UCL, Pro-rector for Research

Prof. Maximilien GOURDIN, MD, PhD, CHU UCL Namur, Associate medical director for academic missions


Scientific manager